Black Box Mort sur le Nil Damashie No Kiba Critical Thinking Gekijo Kizoku Kourin: Prince of Legend John Wick Parabellum

ANA DE ARMAS

Posted by By

ANA DE ARMAS
 



ANA DE ARMAS

Ana de Armas

Born on: 30 Apr 1988 , Havana, Cuba , –

BIOGRAPHY:

Ana Celia de Armas Caso was born on 30 April 1988 in Santa Cruz del Norte, Cuba. She grew up there at the side of her big brother Javier Caso. She is the daughter of Ramon de Armas, a teacher, and Ana Caso, working in human resources.

Her grandparents were Spanish, which allowed her to obtain citizenship. At the age of 12, she decided to become an actress and at the age of 14 she began studying acting. She took classes at the National Theatre of Cuba. She graduated after four years of study.

While still studying, she landed her first film role in Una rosa de Francia directed by Manuel Gutiérrez Aragón. She shot a total of three films in Cuba, including the TV movie El edén perdido by Manuel Estudillo.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator




OUR VIDEO INTERVIEW:

MORE MOVIE WITH: Ana de Armas


The Night Clerk
The Night Clerk
(2020)
Title: Andrea Rivera


Knives Out
Knives Out
(2019)
Title:


War Dogs
War Dogs
(2016)
Title:


Knock Knock
Knock Knock
(2015)
Title: Bell




SERIES TV WITH: Ana de Armas




SONG WITH: Ana de Armas





Article Ciné , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

Archives

Lettre d’information

RSS Méta Sphère

Black Box Princess of the Row Le Diable, tout le temps Rocks The Pale Door The Good criminal Waiting for the Barbarians

ANA DE ARMAS

Posted by By

ANA DE ARMAS
 



ANA DE ARMAS

Ana de Armas

Né le: 30 Apr 1988 , Havana, Cuba , –

BIOGRAPHIE:

Ana Celia de Armas Caso naît le 30 avril 1988 à Santa Cruz del Norte à Cuba. Elle y grandit aux côtés de son grand frère Javier Caso. Elle est la fille de Ramon de Armas, enseignant, et de Ana Caso, travaillant dans les ressources humaines.

Ses grands parents étaient espagnols ce qui lui a permis d’obtenir la nationalité. Dès ses 12 ans, elle décide de devenir actrice, c’est à l’âge de 14 ans qu’elle commence à étudier la comédie. Elle suit des cours au Théâtre national de Cuba. Elle obtient son diplôme après quatre ans d’études.

Alors qu’elle étudie toujours, elle décroche son premier rôle au cinéma dans Una rosa de Francia dirigé par Manuel Gutiérrez Aragón. Elle tournera au total trois films à Cuba, notamment le téléfilm El edén perdido de Manuel Estudillo.

Src: Wiki




NOTRE INTERVIEW VIDEO:

AUTRES FILMS AVEC: Ana de Armas


The Night Clerk
The Night Clerk
(2020)
Titre: Andrea Rivera


À couteaux tirés
À couteaux tirés
(2019)
Titre:


War Dogs
War Dogs
(2016)
Titre:


Knock Knock
Knock Knock
(2015)
Titre: Bell




SERIES TV AVEC: Ana de Armas




CHANSON AVEC: Ana de Armas





Article Ciné , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

Archives

Lettre d’information

RSS Méta Sphère