Fist & Furious Kamen Rider Heisei Generations Forever The Great War of Archimedes Amber Light Kingdom Already Gone Exit

Launchpad for Dj

Launchpad for Dj
 

An excellent gift idea that this Launchpad for professional or amateur DJ that makes your life easier and develops your creativity.
A very good collaboration between Novation and Ableton offers you this Launchpad with ease of use.

The Launchpad Ableton integrates instantly and seamlessly with Ableton’s Live software, providing you with a powerful musical solution to visually control and interact with Live. With its matrix of 64 backlit buttons and dedicated scene launch buttons, the Launchpad has been specially designed to trigger and manipulate clips in Live.

It also offers a new and very exciting Live mixer control mode. Specially designed for Live, the Launchpad comes with a version of Ableton LiveLaunchpad Edition‘, but it is not limited to this task alone. Embedding Novation’s exclusive Automap technology, the Launchpad can drive the majority of audio software on the market.

On the road – the Launchpad is perfect for the nomad musician, weighing less than 750g and taking up less space than a 13′ laptop

Launchpad displays an overview of session clips, which are loaded, which are playing and which are recording. With innovative mixer control – control volumes, pan, effect start, track arming, solos, mutes on 8 channels at once.

Average price of Launchpad varies between 100$ et 200$




Musique , , , , ,

Related Posts

Archives

Lettre d’information

Jo Pil-Ho: Souffle de rage La Chute du Président The Poison Rose Vê Quê An Têt See You Yesterday 21 Bridges Dans leur regard

Launchpad pour Dj professionnel ou amateur

Launchpad pour Dj professionnel ou amateur
 

Une excellente idée cadeau que ce Launchpad pour Dj professionnel ou amateur qui vous facilite la vie et développe votre créativité.
Une très bonne collaboration entre Novation et Ableton vous propose ce Launchpad avec une simplicité d’utilisation.

Le Launchpad Ableton s’intègre instantanément et en toute transparence au logiciel Live d’Ableton, vous offrant une solution puissante et musicale pour contrôler et interagir visuellement avec Live. Avec sa matrice de 64 boutons rétro-éclairés et ses boutons dédiés au lancement des scènes, le Launchpad a été spécialement conçu pour déclencher et manipuler des clips dans Live.

Il offre également un nouveau et très excitant mode de contrôle du mixeur de Live. Spécialement étudié pour Live, le Launchpad est livré avec une version d’Ableton LiveLaunchpad Edition‘, mais il n’est pas uniquement cantonné à cette tâche. Embarquant la technologie Automap exclusive à Novation, le Launchpad peut piloter la majorité des logiciels audio du marché.

Sur la route – le Launchpad est parfait pour le musicien nomade, pesant moins de 750g et prenant moins de place qu’un portable 13′

Launchpad affiche une vue d’ensemble des clips de la session, ceux qui sont chargés, ceux qui jouent et ceux qui enregistrent. Avec un contrôle innovant du mixeur – pilotez les volumes, panoramiques, départ d’effet, armages des pistes, solos, mutes sur 8 canaux à la fois.

Prix moyen du Launchpad varie entre 100€ et 200€




Musique , , , , ,

Related Posts

Archives

Lettre d’information