Lethal Weapon Timeline

Spider-Man: No Way Home Chaos Walking Zack Snyder's Justice League We Are: The Brooklyn Saints A Writer's Odyssey Malcolm & Marie Yin-Yang Master I

WATCH THE LETHAL WEAPON IN ORDER

Posted by By

WATCH THE LETHAL WEAPON IN ORDER
 

NUMBER – 1

Lethal Weapon

Year: 1987  Time: 109  mn
Director: Richard Donner

Synopsis: Two Los Angeles police officers, Martin Riggs and Roger Murtaugh, find themselves teammates on the same case. The two men, who have very different characters, come to like each other and must soon show all their qualities when Murtaugh’s daughter is abducted by former special forces agents who have become drug dealers.

NUMBER – 2

Lethal Weapon 2

Year: 1989  Time: 114  mn
Director: Richard Donner

Synopsis: The unlikely duo of cops is back! Martin Riggs and Roger Murtaugh have to protect a former bandit who has agreed to testify to have drug dealers arrested. In the course of the investigation and thanks to the information of their source, a lead leads them to the South African consulate where, once again, their unconventional methods are likely to displease…

NUMBER – 3

Lethal Weapon 3

Year: 1992  Time: 118  mn
Director: Richard Donner

Synopsis: Based on the 16th-century Chinese novel Feng Shen Yan Yi, the story tells of how King Zhou of Shang becomes a tyrant due to the wiles of Daji, a vixen spirit who is disguised as one of his concubines.

NUMBER – 4

Lethal Weapon 4

Year: 1998  Time: 127  mn
Director: Richard Donner

Synopsis: With personal crises and age weighing in on them, LAPD officers Riggs and Murtaugh must contend with deadly Chinese triads that are trying to free their former leaders out of prison and onto American soil.

Music by Sting.

Article Ciné , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

Archives

Lettre d’information

L'Arme Fatale Chronologie

Spider-Man: No Way Home Escape from Pretoria The Suicide Squad The Violent Heart Scandale en Directe Crazy Samurai Musashi The Yinyang Master

REGARDER LES ARMES FATALES DANS L’ORDRE

Posted by By

REGARDER LES ARMES FATALES DANS L’ORDRE
 

NUMERO – 1

L’arme fatale

Annee: 1987  Duree: 109  mn
Realisateur: Richard Donner

Synopsis: Deux policiers de Los Angeles, Martin Riggs et Roger Murtaugh, se retrouvent coéquipiers sur une même affaire. Les deux hommes, aux caractères franchement opposés, finissent par s’apprécier et doivent bientôt faire montre de toutes leurs qualités lorsque la fille de Murtaugh est enlevée par d’anciens agents des forces spéciales devenus trafiquants de drogue.

NUMERO – 2

L’arme fatale 2

Annee: 1989  Duree: 114  mn
Realisateur: Richard Donner

Synopsis: Le duo improbable de policiers est de retour ! Martin Riggs et Roger Murtaugh doivent protéger un ancien bandit qui a accepté de témoigner pour faire arrêter des dealers. Au fil de l’enquête et grâce aux renseignements de leur source, une piste les mène jusqu’au consulat d’Afrique du Sud où, un fois encore, leurs méthodes peu conventionnelles risquent de déplaire…

NUMERO – 3

L’arme fatale 3

Annee: 1992  Duree: 118  mn
Realisateur: Richard Donner

Synopsis: Roger Murtaugh, brillant sergent de la police de Los Angeles, se prépare à partir à la retraite. Mais, à la suite d’une imprudence, son coéquipier Martin Riggs dit “Arme Fatale” et lui-même se voient rétrogradés au rang de simple flic. Les deux amis décident alors de poursuivre pour leur propre compte une enquête qu’ils avaient engagée sur un trafic d’armes volées dans leur commissariat.

NUMERO – 4

L’arme fatale 4

Annee: 1998  Duree: 127  mn
Realisateur: Richard Donner

Synopsis: On adjoint un nouveau détective au quatuor Riggs, Murtaugh, Cole et Getz pour les besoins d’une enquête sur une série de crimes dans lesquels des faux-monnayeurs sont impliqués. Leurs investigations les conduisent à Wah Sing Ku, un membre de la mafia asiatique…

BOF du film L’Arme Fatale interprété par Sting.

Article Ciné , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

Archives

Lettre d’information